We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(59 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Grand Seasons Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Grand Seasons Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 07, 2022
Number 79s photo is not what we actually received as the dish. The photo is not consistent with the dish that's named there, so we would up getting the wrong thing altogether. Food was alright


April 30, 2022
Loved the spicy squid and spicy prawns..


April 20, 2022
Terrible stomach pain half an hour after eating. Not going back.


April 16, 2022
The staff are very friendly, especially Bonnie! The food is very authentic and delicious. We quickly became regulars here!


April 02, 2022
Always great food !


February 03, 2022
Always fresh and tasty!


February 02, 2022
We ordered online and picked up lunch: Shanghai Noodles, and Prawns with Black Bean Sauce and Vegetables. Portions are generous. Food is fresh and hot. Lots of crispy fresh vegetables cooked just right to accompany the prawns. Everything well-seasoned and tasty. This was our first time. We'll definitely order again.


January 31, 2022
The food is always so great! My favourite Chinese restaurant in the area.


December 27, 2021
Great food, and super fast prep time!


December 23, 2021
Delicious food, good portion and the lady with the fancy short hair is so lovely. I love how helpful and friendly she is!!