We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(19 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Grand Seasons Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Grand Seasons Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 28, 2020
Always love the service and veg food from here :)


August 14, 2020
Great service and order was ready in time


August 09, 2020
Excellent food and good consistent quality. Authentic Cantonese cuisine and great dinner specials!


July 24, 2020
Good tasty food. Hearty portions served hot. Fast
Friendly service.


July 10, 2020
excellent as usual


May 21, 2020
Fresh great quality, not greasy, not over salted


May 15, 2020
Online order process did not send order confirmation and no notice was sent about pick up time or food was ready. Food was quite tasty but the amount of food in each of the eight dishes were quite small.
Thomas


March 27, 2020
During these difficult times .. we are all looking for positives, your food quality and convenience is one of these positives .. best of wishes for you and your staff and all your customers Peter


February 21, 2020
Normally it is amazing. Huge fan of the ginger beef and chow mein. Missed the last call to order for delivery on skip the dishes but my wife and I got home late so ordered online for pick up. Didn’t realize they closed in 22 min so maybe this was my fault. Rushed out the house and was called when I was already on route that they were closing. Informed them I was already on my way and my GPS said I would make it with time to spare. None the less the ginger beef was way over done with minimal sauce really dry and crunchy. Half the chow mein was mushy and over cooked while the other was still raw and crunchy which in itself if impressive. Sweet and sour chicken was great and curry chow mein was a touch over but still quite nice. Sadly ended up throwing majority in the garbage due to inconsistency in standards and generally inedible. Definitely was a sad dinner for my family.


January 26, 2020
Just fyi, under $25 they only accept debit (though that's not stated on the website). I accidentally paid with credit and the lady yelled at me "DEBIT!" lol
Other than that, excellent food =)